Restart latest

02 Dec 2020 in News

Restart latest Restart latest

Some UCL fixtures will resume at the weekend after the league revealed 11 Premier Division clubs are willing to play under tier 2/3 restrictions.

The 11 Premier Division clubs are: Pinchbeck, ON Chenecks, Quorn, Desborough, Anstey, Wellingborough, Oadby, Peterborough Northern Star, Loughborough University, Harborough and Rothwell.

A fiurther 8 clubs in Division One are happy to resume.

Pinchbeck are the only Lincolnshire club to choose to do so - Deeping, Sleaford, Holbeach, Bourne, Blackstones, Harrowby and Bourne have all joined Boston Town is deciding not to play while Lincolnshire is in tier 3.


Older Newer