Fixtures

Saturday 22January

Boston Town v Newark

3pm (UCL)

Saturday 29 January

Anstey v Boston Town

3pm (UCL)

Saturday 5 February

Boston Town v Heanor

3pm (UCL)

Saturday 12 February

Boston Town v Pinchbeck

3pm (UCL)

Saturday 19 February

Quorn v Boston Town

3pm (UCL)

Saturday 26 February

Melton v Boston Town

3pm (UCL)

Saturday 5 March

Long Eaton v Boston Town

3pm (UCL)

Saturday 12 March

Boston Town v Melton Town

3pm (UCL)

Saturday 19 March

Boston Town v Eastwood

3pm (UCL)

Saturday 26 March

Loughborough v Boston Town

3pm (UCL)

Saturday 2 April

Boston Tn v Leicester Nirvana

3pm (UCL)

Saturday 9 April

Boston Town v Heather St J

3pm (UCL)

Saturday 16 April

Holbeach v Boston Town

3pm (UCL)

Monday 18 April

Boston Town v Sleaford

3pm (UCL)