Deeping Rangers (H)

Tue 03 Aug 2021

 

Sherwood Colliery (A)

Sat 07 Aug 2021

 

Leicester Nirvana (A)

Sat 14 Aug 2021

 

Holbeach United (H)

Tue 24 Aug 2021

 

Gresley Rovers (H)

Sat 28 Aug 2021

 

Selston (A)

Sat 04 Sep 2021

 

Lutterworth Ath (H)

Sat 11 Sep 2021

 

Melton Town (H)

Tue 14 Sep 2021

 

Quorn (H)

Sat 18 Sep 2021

 

Heanor Town (A)

Sat 02 Oct 2021

 

Heather St John's (H)

Sat 09 Oct 2021

 

Long Eaton Utd (H)

Sat 16 Oct 2021

 

Skegness Town (A)

Wed 20 Oct 2021

 

Eastwood (A)

Sat 30 Oct 2021

 

Anstey Nomads (H)

Sat 06 Nov 2021

 

Loughborough Uni (H)

Sat 13 Nov 2021

 

Pinchbeck Utd (A)

Sat 20 Nov 2021

 

Newark (A)

Sat 27 Nov 2021

 

Selston (H)

Sat 04 Dec 2021

 

Gresley Rovers (A)

Sat 11 Dec 2021

 

Melton Town (H)

Sat 18 Dec 2021

 

Sleaford Town (A)

Tue 28 Dec 2021

 

Skegness Town (H)

Mon 03 Jan 2022

 

Pinchbeck Utd (H)

Sat 08 Jan 2022

 

Deeping Rangers (A)

Sat 15 Jan 2022

 

Newark (H)

Sat 22 Jan 2022

 

Anstey Nomads (A)

Sat 29 Jan 2022

 

Heanor Town (H)

Sat 05 Feb 2022

 

Quorn (A)

Sat 19 Feb 2022

 

Long Eaton Utd (A)

Sat 05 Mar 2022

 

Eastwood Community (H)

Sat 19 Mar 2022

 

Loughborough Uni (A)

Sat 26 Mar 2022

 

Leicester Nirvana (H)

Sat 02 Apr 2022

 

Heather St John's (H)

Sat 09 Apr 2022

 

Holbeach United (A)

Sat 16 Apr 2022

 

Sleaford Town (H)

Mon 18 Apr 2022

 
All Fixtures

Stadium sponsor

DWB TIMBER ENGINEERING

Photo galleries

Galleries

Club address

Boston Town Football Club
DWB Stadium
Tattershall Road
Boston
Lincolnshire PE21 9LR

Tel: 07704 051050

Email: btfcsec@hotmail.co.uk

EMAIL US